You are here: Home Board Members

2021 Officers & Board Members

 

 

Chris Sullivan, President

Spring Grove Cemetery
4521 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45232-1954
PH: (513) 853-6879
FX: (513) 853-6803
Cell: (513) 266-6091
csullivan@springgrove.org

James Roth

Forest Hill Cemetery & Arboretum
8660 OH - 66
Piqua, Ohio 45356
PH: 937-773-2614
jrothfhc@bizwoh.rr.com

Debra Mescher

Woodland Cemetery And Arboretum
118 Woodland Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45409
PH: 937-228-3221
FX: 937-222-7259
debra@woodlandcemetery.org

Jan Burrowes, Secretary-Treasurer

Burrowes Consulting Services
219 Webbshaw Dr.
Centerville, Ohio 45458
PH: (937) 885-0283
FX: (937) 885-4512
Cell: (937) 604-0709
jburrowes5@gmail.com

Ed Gallagher, Supplier Representative

The Davey Tree Expert Company
30725 Woodall Drive
Solon, Ohio 44139
PH: 330-612-8631
ed.gallagher@davey.com

 

Non Board Committee Members

 

Marilyn Brandt – Legislative Committee/Event Planning

Lake View Cemetery
12316 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
PH: 216-453-0970
FX: 216 453-0970
Cell: 216-402-6955
marilyn@lakeviewcemetery.com

Daniel Applegate - Legislative

Arlington Memorial Gardens
2145 Compton Road
Cincinnati, OH 43202
PH: 513-521-7003
FX: 513-728-4574
dan@amgardens.org

Kirk Roberts

Sherwood Memorial Gardens
American Cemetery Services
7067 Cleveland Road
Wooster, Ohio 44691
PH: (330) 345-7700
FX: (330) 345-8379
Cell: (330) 621-1329
kirk@robertsgroup.cc

Scott Wright

Calvary Cemetery
1625 Calvary Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45409-2036
PH: 937-293-1221
FX: 937-293-7316
scottw@ccadayton.org

Jimmie J. Blevins

Union Cemetery
3349 Olentangy River Road Columbus, OH 43202
PH: 614-267-5471
FX: 614-267-1024
jimmie.blevins@unioncemetery.com

 

Ohio Cemetery Association

Centerville Office
219 Webbshaw Drive
Centerville, OH 45458

© 2000-2021
Ohio Cemetery Association